Parish Staff

Parish Office
6243 S. Fairfield Avenue – Chicago, Illinois 60629
Phone – 773-434-9600
FAX – 773-434-9668
General Emailsritaparish@gmail.com

Any questions or request?
You may call or send a question / request online to the office.

CURRENT PARISH OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Closed
Tuesday and Thursday from 9 AM to 7:30 PM
(Closed for Lunch from 12-1 PM)
Wednesday and Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM
(Closed for Lunch from 12-1 PM)
Saturday from 9 AM to 1 PM
Sunday from 9 AM to 2 PM

St. Clare Chapel Office
Wednesday – 11:30 AM to 7:30 PM

(Closed for Lunch from 3:30-4 PM)


Rev. Homero Sanchez, OSA – Pastor – Ext. 211
hsanchez@archchicago.org


Rev. Samuel L. Joutras, OSA – Associate Pastor – Ext. 230
sjoutras@archchicago.org


Deacon David Andrade – Deacon
andradedavid@sbcglobal.net


Deacon Miguel Martinez – Deacon
m.angelmartinez08@gmail.com


Deacon Vicente Haro – Deacon
vicente.haro@yahoo.com


Rosa Schwab – Operations Director – Ext. 224
rschwab@archchicago.org


Leonor Salgado – Administrative Assistant – Ext. 224
lsalgado@archchicago.org


Marco Lopez – Director of Lifelong Formation – Ext. 231
mlopez@archchicago.org


Sarahi Unzueta – Coordinator of Lifelong Formation & Liturgy Coordinator – Ext. 213
sunzueta@archchicago.org


Martha Rodriguez – Coordinator of Children’s Faith Formation – Ext. 231
samarthalo51@gmail.com


Charles S. Fitzsimmons – Youth Outreach Minister – Ext. 213
cfitzsimmons@archchicago.org


Annette Matuszewski – Bookkeeper – Ext. 224
amatuszewski@archchicago.org


Gabriela Garcia – Sacristan
sritaparish@gmail.com


Elvira Villaseñor – Secretary – Ext. 210
elvirajvillasenor@archchicago.org


Lorena Espinosa – Secretary – Ext. 210
lespinosa@archchicago.org


Leanne Stoterau Hahn – Musician / St. Rita Church


Juan Pablo Herrera – Musician / St. Clare Chapel – 773-401-4804
jopherrers24@gmail.com


Gilberto Villanueva – Parish Maintenance
sritaparish@gmail.com