Parish Staff

PARISH OFFICE SCHEDULE AND PRAYER GROUP

The Parish Office will be closed for the Christmas and New Year Holiday starting on Friday, December 23, 2022 all through Monday, January 2, 2023. The office will reopen on Tuesday, January 3, 2023. Please make sure to call or stop by the office before, thank you! Enjoy and stay safe during the Holidays with your loved ones. Also, the Prayer Group will not have meetings or Healing Mass during the Month of December 2022.


YOU CAN ALSO WATCH SUNDAY MASSES IN OUR FACEBOOK

Parish Office
6243 S. Fairfield Avenue – Chicago, Illinois 60629
Phone – 773-434-9600
FAX – 773-434-9668
General Emailsritaparish@gmail.com

Any questions or request?
You may call or send a question / request online to the office.

CURRENT PARISH OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Closed
Tuesday and Thursday from 9 AM to 7:30 PM
(Closed for Lunch from 12-1 PM)
Wednesday and Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM
(Closed for Lunch from 12-1 PM)
Saturday from 9 AM to 1 PM
Sunday from 9 AM to 2 PM

St. Clare Chapel Office
This office is closed until further notice


Rev. Homero Sanchez, OSA – Pastor – Ext. 211
hsanchez@archchicago.org


Rev. Samuel L. Joutras, OSA – Associate Pastor – Ext. 230
sjoutras@archchicago.org


Deacon David Andrade – Deacon
andradedavid@sbcglobal.net


Deacon Miguel Martinez – Deacon
m.angelmartinez08@gmail.com


Alejandro Guevara – Director of Operations – Ext. 224
aguevara@archchicago.org


Marco Lopez – Director of Lifelong Formation – Ext. 231
mlopez@archchicago.org


Martha Rodriguez – Coordinator of Children’s Faith Formation – Ext. 231
samarthalo51@gmail.com


Charles S. Fitzsimmons – Youth Outreach Minister – Ext. 213
cfitzsimmons@archchicago.org


Annette Matuszewski – Bookkeeper – Ext. 224
amatuszewski@archchicago.org


Elvira Villaseñor – Head Secretary – Ext. 250
elvirajvillasenor@archchicago.org


Lorena Espinosa – Secretary – Ext. 210
lespinosa@archchicago.org


Andrea Salas – Secretary – Ext. 244
asalas@archchicago.org


Juan Pablo Herrera – Musician / St. Clare Chapel – 773-401-4804
jopherrers24@gmail.com