Parish Staff

Parish Office
6243 S. Fairfield Avenue – Chicago, Illinois 60629
Phone – 773-434-9600
FAX – 773-434-9668
General Emailsritaparish@gmail.com

Any questions or request?
You may call or send a question / request online to the office.


Rev. Homero Sanchez, OSA – Pastor – Ext. 11
hsanchez@archchicago.org


Rev. Ray Flores, OSA – Associate Pastor – Ext. 30
fr.raymond@gmail.com


Rev. Vito Martinez, OFMCap – Associate Pastor
vito@thecapuchins.org


Deacon David Andrade – Deacon
andradedavid@sbcglobal.net


Deacon Oscar Gonzalez – Deacon
deaconog@att.net


Deacon Vicente Haro – Deacon
vicente.haro@yahoo.com


Jenny Meehan – Pastoral Associate and Business Manager – Ext. 24
jmeehan@archchicago.org


Marco Lopez – Director of Lifelong Formation
mlopez@archchicago.org


Sarahi Unzueta – Coordinator of Lifelong Formation
sarahiunzueta@hotmail.com


Martha Rodriguez – Coordinator of Children’s Faith Formation – Ext. 31
samarthalo51@gmail.com


Sandra Rios – Secretary – Ext. 10
sritaparish@gmail.com


Elvira Villaseñor – Secretary – Ext. 10
sritaparish@gmail.com


Mario Trujillo – Musician – 773-621-4026
mario.rob@live.com


Gilberto Villanueva – Parish Maintenance
sritaparish@gmail.com