Parish Staff

Parish Office
6243 S. Fairfield Avenue – Chicago, Illinois 60629
Phone – 773-434-9600
FAX – 773-434-9668
General Emailsritaparish@gmail.com

Any questions or request?
You may call or send a question / request online to the office.

CURRENT PARISH OFFICE HOURS

Monday – Closed
Tuesday and Thursday from 9 AM to 7:30 PM
(Closed for Lunch from 12-1 PM)
Wednesday and Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM
(Closed for Lunch from 12-1 PM)
Saturday from 9 AM to 1 PM
Sunday from 9 AM to 2 PM


Rev. Homero Sanchez, OSA – Pastor – Ext. 11
hsanchez@archchicago.org


Rev. Ray Flores, OSA – Associate Pastor – Ext. 30
fr.raymond@gmail.com


Rev. Vito Martinez, OFMCap – Associate Pastor
vito@thecapuchins.org


Deacon David Andrade – Deacon
andradedavid@sbcglobal.net


Deacon Miguel Martinez – Deacon
m.angelmartinez08@gmail.com


Deacon Vicente Haro – Deacon
vicente.haro@yahoo.com


Rosa Schwab – Operations Director – Ext. 24
rschwab@archchicago.org


Marco Lopez – Director of Lifelong Formation
mlopez@archchicago.org


Sarahi Unzueta – Coordinator of Lifelong Formation
sunzueta@archchicago.org


Martha Rodriguez – Coordinator of Children’s Faith Formation – Ext. 31
samarthalo51@gmail.com


Gabriela Garcia – Sacristan
sritaparish@gmail.com


Elvira Villaseñor – Secretary – Ext. 10
sritaparish@gmail.com


Lorena Espinosa – Secretary – Ext. 10
sritaparish@gmail.com


Mario Trujillo – Musician / St. Rita Church – 773-621-4026
mario.rob@live.com


Juan Pablo Herrera – Musician / St. Clare Chapel – 773-401-4804
jopherrers24@gmail.com


Gilberto Villanueva – Parish Maintenance
sritaparish@gmail.com